5.7
out of 10

3.3K Reviews

All

Reviews

Kef
Kef
TapTap Editor
Diablo Immortal Review: The Wages of Sin
55K Views 2022/6/7
Kim
Good, but not really😈
20K Views 2022/6/8
Jay Hunter
Jay Hunter
TapTap Editor
Taking Down Priestess Vassarici
58K Views 2022/6/2
00:00
VulgarisUSA
VulgarisUSA
Hardcore Gamer
Im very torn
70 Views 2022/6/19
UPDATE 02JULY Suddenly at around L44 of 45, the game changes COMPLETELY. Introducing the Immortals and the Shadows, two factions. Interestingly, you have do and complete BOTH faction lines. Along with all this, along come 8 or 9 new ti med activitjies, several of which are heavily pvp driven. Here's where the fact that you have ZERO chance of being competitive without spending a LOT of $$ hits yo
iimitan
iimitan
Hardcore Gamer
It's really worth to play. At the day its released I was sceptical bcs why this amazing game got bad rating until I tried it myself and got amazed and speechless how epic this game. Idk the reasone why people hating or gave bad star, but from my experiences is definitely "must to try" game. - The game using 2.5D camera, which is I like it, it brings me nostalgia with oldschool games. - Open world
1.1K Views 2022/6/17
Jay Hunter
Jay Hunter
TapTap Editor
Destroying Lassal, The Flame-Spun Demon
30K Views 2022/6/4
00:00
Zane Vincent
99 Views 2022/6/22
Awesome game to play but yes it's true, you wont get anywhere far unless you spend a TON of money just to get enough gems and upgrade em for more Combat Rating. There is no way you can progress the higher lvls of difficulty without spending so much. And for the drop rate of the good quality gems when you use a 10 legendary crest run is bs. You can spend hundreds of dollars and not even get a 3 st
User790217
152 Views 2022/6/19
I have enough money to afford to donate several thousand dollars every month, but not in this game which is the worst thing that could happen, Blizzard has fallen to the very bottom, it's disgusting, extremely disrespectful to the players, to the people who feed the Blizzard company, and you will pay for this incredibly stupid action, you will pay for it until you fix the situation, ideally you
Specialist
Specialist
Hardcore Gamer
suffering throughout the week.
179 Views 2022/6/19
VulgarisUSA
VulgarisUSA
Hardcore Gamer
I'm very torn...
19 Views 2022/6/19
I received a demo disc from a good friend at Blizz last year, and it was shockingly bad. my friend was very unsure that the game would ever be released at all. so on the one hand I give major props to Blizz for pulling off a miracle. There are no ground breaking mechanics, but the game is polished, it looks decent, and it's fun. here's why I'm torn. blizz has shamelessly and unapologetically mone
No more content