8.2
out of 10

102 Reviews

All

Reviews

Royalflare
15 Views 07/11/2019
Kinda like Terraria or Star Bound which I can dig, craft and explore the whole world in a 2D horizontal screen. Like to most sandbox game, there are different material blocks, there are day and night system, and enemies are different from day and night. There are treasures but dangerous dungeons underground, and you can also build your own castle by digging materials and keeping craft buildings. What I really like this game, the whole game experience is great. Where you experience a prologue at start and then the tutorial begins, you can learn most about this game in tutorial although it is really long. Control optimization and graphic quality is great, no serious bugs during the first 1-2 hours gameplay.
Haruuuu~
Haruuuu~
Hardcore Gamer
1 View 12/16/2019
Amazing game! intuitive control system combined with beautiful graphics and sound/music that rivals PC and console games! I have only scratched the surface and know there' is going to be hours of enjoyment. There's plenty of room for creativity and tactics with a grind and craft system, this takes the best of so many games and brings it all together.! (Side Note: Rebirth gems change pet grade, their text says it doesn't).
𝒜𝓈ℯ𝓁𝒾𝒸𝒶
𝒜𝓈ℯ𝓁𝒾𝒸𝒶
Hardcore Gamer
1 View 07/15/2019
An amazing open-world game title. Lively, beautiful 3D graphics with a charismatic gameplay make the game Super Product . New to the game you will be very meticulously guided and then you will have to self-burden to defend yourself and defend base. Ultra-attractive gameplay combines mineral extraction and monster kills for level up. The simple horizontal-screen landscape that is incredibly sharp, graphically very detailed. The Game will let you build a lot of different tools such as: Clothing, jewelry, harness tools, weapons and home upgrades and cattle breeding. It's great that everything is present in a super lightweight game under 2GB. There are plenty of tasks to help you earn extra costs for easy survival. I advise you to bring the torch and wooden crate to avoid the absence of light and can not climb up the wall if it is too high.
Daud Ismail
1 View 07/30/2019
WTF WITH THIS ***TY UPDATE. YOU DEVELOPER CHANGING THE COOKING RECEPY AND NERF IT, ALMOST EVERY *** NEED THAT REVERSE MUSROOM THAT SEED NOT AVAIBLE IN A SHOP AND CANNOT EVEN FARMED. CHANGE THE RECIPE BACK. I DID NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE PLAY THIS GAME UNTIL THEY BRING BACK THE OLD RECIPE. THAT REVERSE MUSROOM SHOULD BE FOR POTIONS NOT COOKING. SERIOUSLY WE CAN ONLY PLAY FOR FEW HOUR BECAUSE THE FOOD SUCKS RECOVER LESS HUNGER THAN BEFORE.
lunyme
0 Views 12/16/2019
Great game! This game is quite relaxing and great for killing time, honestly I thought it's like terraria but I would prefer playing this than terraria. I'm not saying terraria is a bad game, it's great too. Btw I like how there's so many things to discover and the adventures in this game so that's why in my opinion this game deserves all the stars. Give it a try, it's absolutely amazing
Le Vinh
0 Views 09/17/2019
I NEED SOMEONE TO HELP ME THE MISSION THAT I HAVE TO MEET THE CAVE MANAGER OR SOMETHING AND I DIDN'T KNOW HOW TO PASS THIS TASK, IT's TASK LEVEL 12 and i haven't completed it yet, help please!
Ace Maverick
4 Views 08/31/2021
this best game but the server was shutdown ..
Bao Nguyen
6 Views 11/17/2021
why i cant log in game?? it stoped at 16% and notice error time waiting
Takashi Kuramuki
0 Views 08/28/2021
One of my favorite type game ever. Thanks you for your work. >_<
CTer Đi Lạc
1 View 04/19/2021
I can't play the game, it showedbme the notice that it couldn't connect to the internet
That's everything for now. Start a new game?