9.1
out of 10

17K Reviews

All

Reviews

bdjsjsjjsjsjdjdjdjdjdjdjr
5 Views 2d
The best game I've played on PC I want to see if it's better on
R.k Shashidhar
30 Views 01/17/2023
I started with csgo and when valo realesed I hated it but it turns out its the best game 2 fun 2 play surly try it on PC if u broke u Suck 🙂
Triều Lê
7 Views 01/21/2023
I hope this game comes out on mobile so everyone can play it even without an emulator
Jeron Felicidario
5 Views 1d
i love this game ❤️
Sega One
48 Views 01/16/2023
Maybe control in mobile has more bug .. i think this game have a gyro or HUD change .. just 5 agent or 7 agent first and 2 map for test
John michael pangilinan
37 Views 01/13/2023
Is really good i cant waiting to
KurosawaSHD
#My2023Wishlist
358 Views 01/05/2023
So based on my experience in PC version,I know this is gonna ba an absolute banger it has great graphics,nice gameplay, wide variety of agents to choose from and they also has a great skins if you want to buy this is really a must game for 2023❤️🎮
Abhi
#My2023Wishlist
467 Views 01/03/2023
I never played this game , I  want to play this game , I saw many ticktok videos who upload their gameplay of valorant , and i love it , make it official release as soon as possible 😊
KON
#My2023Wishlist
81 Views 01/01/2023
My opinions on valorant is mixed, I would love to play it to encourage my teamwork and social skill but, I'm mixed about the community  some are great and some are not but I would like to play for fun and play to win. That's all that I have to say about valorant I can't wait for it too be released on mobile devices so people can enjoy it on the go or play it with their friends Goodluck to you all!
jerald escarda
43 Views 01/16/2023
LoVE it because ITS LIKE Fortnite
That's everything for now. Start a new game?