8.2
Lack of Rating
All

Reviews

Tupac
Tupac
42 Views 2022/4/23
If you're looking for a space-based midcore strategy game, we think Infinite Galaxy is probably on your radar. It's about building an empire that embraces the stars, and although it has some minor problems, it's still a huge, fun, and extremely immersive journey into the depths of the cosmos. The story here revolves around a messy group of space rangers who discover an old abandoned spaceship and begin using it to correct some intergalactic wrongs. You'll receive a spaceport, your army, and more as you play through the soft tutorial that makes up the first hour or so of the experience.
SkyVik
4 Views 2020/12/31
:l hard to understand i don't know how to go on map ( my ress was run out ) to collect Graphics good :l
spajder
2 Views 2020/12/30
Please update to lastest version 0.2.12. Without, i can't play
Hossien
0 Views 2021/7/23
great
stillnhel
0 Views 2021/4/18
A!!!!+++++++!!!!A
Cowboy
0 Views 2022/7/7
O não é ruim ele até é bom , o problema é que tudo que se vai fazer tem tempo construções ou pesquisa isso desanima muito
FinalHamu
FinalHamu
3 Views 2022/2/4
試玩影片,https://youtu.be/zzH7nOXwW44 1.《Infinite Galaxy》是一款銀河宇宙題材的 3D 戰鬥手遊,Play 商店近日出現推薦區,下載次數 100萬+,評分 4.88 萬則 4.6 顆星,在看遊戲廣告時也有看到它在打廣告。 2.開啟遊戲後無需帳號登入,直接就是來一段星戰動畫劇情介紹,經歷長久的戰爭,聯邦瓦解後的五年我們在廢棄的空港成為指揮官,進行修復、建造設施,擊退海盜,探索星系。 3.隨著主線故事與引導教學依序完成各項任務,戰鬥的部分採用比較獨特的單機第一人稱的射擊玩法,抽卡乘員則時可以編隊使用他們的技能加成。 4.總的來說,遊戲畫質還可以,試玩體驗時間只有 20 分鐘,除了單機射擊情除周圍海盜、空港經營建造、抽卡角色,其餘玩法尚未體驗,推測後續玩法可加入聯盟與其他玩家互動、即時合作、對抗...等等。
kimmo
kimmo
TapTap Editor
1 View 2020/12/3
一款星際題材的SLG遊戲,玩法還是傳統的COK類。核心內容圍繞星際艦隊的打造展開,中期搶周邊資源,長線是公會圍繞各星域間的資源爭奪。遊戲的優點是戰場對戰表現華麗,有飛船間的戰鬥的細節,可操控單位和技能釋放時機。各艦船局部可以進行改裝,替換砲台等內容。不同星系的特色,和星體場景都有較為不錯的還原,美術品質較好。缺點是目前的玩法和養成長線會感覺比較拖沓,沒有足夠多的豐富的玩法支撐。
°•☆-=Evil=-☆•°
6 Views 2021/11/7
игра супер донат дешманский но и он вам непоможет против тех кто играет в 20 окон + надо сделать чтобы нелязя было создавать на старых серверах персонажей так как они потом прыгают на новый сервер уже заряженные временем и кораблями с событий и многим другим а зачем оги делают кучу аккаунтов для того чтобы недавать побеждать альянсам в событиях непонимаю и якобы там незыатает речурсов типо для этого и надо 20 ферм я играю давно ниразу неиграл больше одного аккаунта ресурсов валом это вам не нова империя где 60тысяч руды с остеройда добывают потому что редко найдеш нормальный и жди еще херову тонну времени тут кайф
РУССКИЙ702
2 Views 2020/12/18
ДЕРЬМО!!!! ВЕЗДЕ ДОНАТ НЕСОВЕТУЮ НЕКОМУ И КИТАЙЦЫ ДНАРИ БЛИТЦ СПИЗДИЛИ
No more content