9.0
out of 10

212 Reviews

All

Reviews

ELFIN
29 Views 11/30/2022
ctry to create a multiplayer mode, of course there are many who play because nowadays I want the multi-player
Rona Thapa
1 View 12/11/2022
I
maria lilivatalia
3 Views 11/20/2022
B
Adith Narayan Pradhan
'Xtreme Motorbikes' review
10 Views 11/06/2022
it is good but like the graphics and its sound is annoying
Gamoid
Gamoid
TapTap Creator
28 Views 01/24/2021
The game is great .. Just have to improve the world texture , that include ' Road , building , offRoad , tress , and more details on bike .. Other than that its just too awesome .. Big like .. Im a youtuber and i already review your game
Ian
13 Views 01/23/2021
amazing, add more customization and dont forget to added livery system and of course the multiplayer
Arsh Dsouza
17 Views 11/10/2021
The game has a lot of potential, it would've been great if the developers focused on physics a bit more and fixed the camera angle to the character instead of the bike, anytime collision happens. Rest the game is Brilliant ! Mostly Enjoyable ! loved it!
ARTS & GAMING
3 Views 07/21/2021
i want to stream this game but it has ADS SO I UNINSTALL IT LOL
LyzeaLori Nih BOSS!
89 Views 11/16/2021
IMPROVE THE GAME AGAIN, ADD SOME EXHAUSTS, OR THE SOUND IS SIMILAR TO THE ORIGINAL IF YOU CAN, OTHERS ARE GOOD, THX GREETINGS FROM INDONESIA.
Y.m.K Gaming
46 Views 12/08/2021
I like this game, but it's low resolution.You can not test the motorcycle, you can only ride the motorcycle, you can not ride the rest.😕
That's everything for now. Start a new game?