5.7
out of 10

258 Reviews

All

Reviews

User1655002
0 Views 11/16/2022
CANNOT SWITCH ACCOUNT! fix this! 5 stars after you fix this bug
kapell
1 View 11/16/2022
j
Danesh Danesh
I will try this game but now no i
2 Views 11/01/2022
Jhandorl
Jhandorl
Hardcore Gamer
330 Views 03/07/2022
Lost in Blue (Global) has you take control of a survivor as they end up being stranded on an island while trying to find a way home. Story (★★★☆☆) ✔️ Immersive cinematics ✔️ Simple Mission: Brave through the elements on a strange island and find your way home ❌ Translations are rough around the edges ❌ Dialogues are not fully voiced Gameplay (★★★☆☆) ✔️ A mashup of game elements (Zombie survival, crafting, gear-upgrading and MMORPG game mechanics)
User505575815
LOST in Blue MOD APK
95 Views 12/19/2022
MaliceTanKer
MaliceTanKer
Hardcore Gamer
76 Views 10/08/2021
I trying to open my heart to accept this game again since test version know as L.O.S.T stucked on farming endless just to broken down by single story boss and waiting so long and this game still be the same as test version except newbie quest it lost easier My Rating and yeah i really disappointed Story : 3/10 you stranded on island full of zombie and get helping by stranger bla bla bla Map location system : 5/10 you can save time by run around map cost stamina or self walking at long distance to save those stamina least unlikely LDOE run 5 seconds walk 15 mins 😒
hehe
15 Views 07/21/2021
the game itself is really bad. I think everyone should check out the online albion game, it has a top-down perspective, equipped with a variety of weapons with different skills. There is also a camp, can go to fight monsters together. All players are equally fair, although the deposit is slightly higher. But believe me you can still beat them. it won't disappoint you give it a try
CHULBUL GAMING
#TapTapExplorerS2
56 Views 09/11/2022
I THINK IT HAS AN GREAT CRAZE IN OUR COUNTRY AS IT IS ONEOF THE BEST
Кобил Бердиев
3 Views 07/22/2021
the game is good, but you spoiled the balance of the game with the update .... in order to kill a level 15 boss in a hive, you need 30k of strength, and I have 6k, even with a pet of 20k in general, and the boss kills me with two hits!
HoLynx
5 Views 12/29/2021
it there any other online survival game like this?!... i mean i know there is a lot of bots in this game as player!!! but its ok!... raids and pvp zones and most of arena matches are vs real players ❤️ do you know any other games like this?! and where can i find last modded version?!
That's everything for now. Start a new game?