5.7
out of 10

139 Reviews

All

Reviews

Van Pham
resent My issue data
7 Views 11/15/2022
Rk gaming Sir
'My hero academia:tsh-sea' review
3 Views 11/12/2022
heregbdn
Elifiror
1 View 11/09/2022
Good game
Adryano Rose
It is
11 Views 10/21/2022
Vice City
Bad Gacha Summon System
106 Views 09/19/2022
The game is pretty much nice but as a F2P player, it's sad. The rate of getting S  class heroes is too low, and even the pity system is bad. You really need to grind a lot if you really want S heroes and events/tasks/missions to get free tickets for pulls are even less .
yogi
Not opening i reinstall atleast more than 10 times wasted 5gb of mobile data Still nothing and getting this
77 Views 04/14/2022
Vice City
Bad Gacha Summon System
87 Views 09/19/2022
The game is pretty much nice but as a F2P player, it's sad. The rate of getting S  class heroes is too low, and even the pity system is bad. You really need to grind a lot if you really want S heroes and events/tasks/missions to get free tickets for pulls are even less .
somerandomperson
Mha tsh sea
7 Views 09/11/2022
if you want download this, its ok. but i reacomend you download the us server or eu server, because this server is still develope some new up coming update and character
jay2
35 Views 04/17/2022
If anyone wants to buy global acc text me @Jayvalecha#3509 my account have almost all chatcters and SSS ende stain momo bakugo thodoroki SS almight SSS+ TOKOYAMI and 7 more 120k power rank 3 in server
deathGaming
22 Views 05/12/2022
fuck the dev from the bottom of my heart it's a fake game I don't need to explain read the comments
That's everything for now. Start a new game?