8.9
Lack of Rating
All

Reviews

RiP GrooT
such a awesome game ever in my life but the disappointment is that for many users dont have any kind of events please bring that old pubg back with events and all for every users.. And other one is that pubg is not giving good outfits and skins only getting the local dresses only....im very sad about it......
4.8K Views 2022/7/14
Lokesh Sathish
1.7K Views 2022/7/6
free fire me know if you are free will call you in the evening of the game of thrones season and what is the game of thrones season and what is the game of thrones season and what is the game of thrones season and what is the game of thrones season and what is the game of thrones season and what
Balraj
First pubg mobile gameplay
3.3K Views 2022/7/29
00:00
Alvin Lalhmingliana
333 Views 2022/7/24
Tap Tap is the not the normal Play Store but it's the only place where we can download Pubg Mobile (kr/G.O.P/Bgmi/etc.) so it is the best app store for the restricted places where they banned apps like in India Pubg Mobile (global) is totally banned in various app store.
ZahiGamingYT
OMG how is my luck 😜❤ i love pubg kr ❤❤
6.4K Views 2022/7/19
00:00
Tip
721 Views 2022/7/14
Well hello PUBG! I actually have played this game 1 time and got a win on a BR Quad match. 16 or 17 kills and with very little team support! I think ive been banned on most platforms for from what my understanding is for being too good. The  most surprising being CODM! So hopefully it wont happen here! Im coming!
Abhi_Op
Downloading Thise Varry Nice Game I Ever Played thank You Pubg Mobile For Creating It's Kr vertion
25 Views 3 days ago
Sheikh Aftab Khan
A little problem but giving 5 stars
493 Views 2022/7/14
the game is goid but it stopped giving things playing from 5 months but i have nothing i just leaved pubg global version because of i dont have nant thing in that so i downloaded this version please solve this problem please.
PÚNISHÉR
1 View yesterday
This version is far better than BGMI & Global Version. Create opening experience, FPS, Visuals every thing just
Momo Rin
Uthis the only problem.. because at 7 June 2022 I still can purchase ic using visa card and now I can't buy it anymore...
6.5K Views 2022/6/16
No more content