8.9
Lack of Rating
All

Reviews

RiP GrooT
such a awesome game ever in my life but the disappointment is that for many users dont have any kind of events please bring that old pubg back with events and all for every users.. And other one is that pubg is not giving good outfits and skins only getting the local dresses only....im very sad about it......
4.4K Views 2022/7/14
Lokesh Sathish
1.6K Views 2022/7/6
free fire me know if you are free will call you in the evening of the game of thrones season and what is the game of thrones season and what is the game of thrones season and what is the game of thrones season and what is the game of thrones season and what is the game of thrones season and what
Alvin Lalhmingliana
301 Views 2022/7/24
Tap Tap is the not the normal Play Store but it's the only place where we can download Pubg Mobile (kr/G.O.P/Bgmi/etc.) so it is the best app store for the restricted places where they banned apps like in India Pubg Mobile (global) is totally banned in various app store.
Balraj
First pubg mobile gameplay
2.6K Views 2022/7/29
00:00
ZahiGamingYT
OMG how is my luck 😜❤ i love pubg kr ❤❤
5.9K Views 2022/7/19
00:00
Tip
692 Views 2022/7/14
Well hello PUBG! I actually have played this game 1 time and got a win on a BR Quad match. 16 or 17 kills and with very little team support! I think ive been banned on most platforms for from what my understanding is for being too good. The  most surprising being CODM! So hopefully it wont happen here! Im coming!
Sheikh Aftab Khan
A little problem but giving 5 stars
451 Views 2022/7/14
the game is goid but it stopped giving things playing from 5 months but i have nothing i just leaved pubg global version because of i dont have nant thing in that so i downloaded this version please solve this problem please.
Momo Rin
Uthis the only problem.. because at 7 June 2022 I still can purchase ic using visa card and now I can't buy it anymore...
6.4K Views 2022/6/16
Sangey Dephiang
5 Views 6 days ago
nice game graphics are good and change to get a skin is high all over very nice game and its better than other versions too little laggy for low end device like me but its a op
Sangey Dephiang
4 Views 6 days ago
nice game graphics are good and change to get a skin is high all over very nice game and its better than other versions too little laggy for low end device like me but its a op
No more content