HypeWatch - Ep. 63 /Upcoming Gacha Games 7/11 - 7/18

Translate
You can watch more reviews on My YouTube
This week is a jammed pack full of good stuff to do. FMA did end up getting a bit nerfed edit.
YuGiOh Cross Duel= https://apkcombo.com/yu-gi-oh-cross-duel/jp.konami.crossduel/
Undead Clash= https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tensquaregames.undead.clash.zombie.games&gl=us
Yggdrasil The Origin= https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.noctuagames.android.yggdrasil&gl=sg
Wrath of Gods= https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.wrathofgods.android&gl=us
Anno Primitive= https://apkcombo.com/anno-primitive/com.blueoceanheart.cf3/
Dicey Dungeons= https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.terrycavanaghgames.diceydungeons&hl=en
Mission Zero= https://www.missionzero.game/
Harry Potter Magic Awakended= https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.netease.wb.goog.hpma
Cherry Tale= https://www.cherry-tale.com/landing_page_en.html
Legends Of Chronos= https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.akg.legendsofchronos.android
Idle Three Kingdoms= https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.lunosoft.samtalk1
Aether Gazer= https://aethergazer.com/?fbclid=IwAR0vuZMjJZ-CsTX4RuFeQ9e_9cuqkpt0H-EdB1YBg3KfK_NncyxbeQ4BY1w
Hit2= https://hit2.nexon.com/pre-register#section354
Cross Summoner= https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.encsrgame.damo.android
Blue Archive= https://twitter.com/EN_BlueArchive?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor
Artery Gear= https://twitter.com/ArterygearEN
Dislyte= https://twitter.com/dislyte
FMA= https://www.taptap.io/app/219858
Subscribe to the channel it's free!! https://rebrand.ly/drv74aa
Support the channel for 3.99mo get access to Emotes/Perks/Giveaways! https://rebrand.ly/lz9juia
Mentioned games
View all
Comments
Latest
Leave a comment...
Pucho Iglesias
Pucho Iglesias
naruto
2022/8/2
No more content
Say something...
3
0
1