4.5
out of 10

108 Reviews

All

Reviews

DunkinDonuts
Review 'Vainglory All Stars'
0 Views 11/14/2022
I ever play this.. lil bit fun.. but boring at all..
some dudarb
3 Views 09/16/2022
Look how they massacred my boy :( Seriously don't download it, it's super trash
JayGalaxyG
It's ok
0 Views 08/23/2022
this game has too much loading and it so slow pace its needs work the graphics are good tho it's super slow pace I'll still choose brawl stars over this
Tuxtron1025
4 Views 08/27/2022
trash and poor experience, so sad to see they  are using vainglory name to cash grab.
Ronch
18 Views 02/09/2021
Shameless rip off, so sad seeing a great game reduced to a big mountain of s**t. Dear Bazooka Tango, you bought the rights of vainglory with no idea of what a vainglory fan wants. What a waste of your time and mine. If you really want to do something with vainglory bring back the good old 3v3. Be better than SEMC or just drop Vainglory and let it die in peace.
SeanVinZ
5 Views 08/17/2021
IM VERY DISSAPOINTED TO THE DEVELOPER!!,WHY DID YOU LEAVE VAINGLORY TO MAKE 2 FCKIN TRASH GAME??!! PLEASE RETURN VAINGLORY LIKE BEFORE!!! I REALLY LOVE THAT GAME SO MUCHH!! WE AS AS VAINGLORY PLAYER REALLY LOVE THAT GAME!!! I MISS: - KRUL -SAW -SKYE -ARDAN -KOSHKA -GLAIVE -RINGO -GWEN -TAKA -BLACK FEATHER -SAMUEL -FORTRESS -PHINN -REZA -CATHERINE -CELESTE -ALPHA -JOULE -OZO -FLICKER -PETAL -SKAARF
Gust182
323 Views 04/05/2022
Guys, ythere is already a game very good in this style, Brawlstars, don't have shame, copy the good on that game and apply your touch on it, and I'm pretty sure that the geme will be 1k times better than this one that is medical for people like me that suffer lack of 😴
Ginisis
Ginisis
Hardcore Gamer
4 Views 08/24/2021
you people have no shame of still still using the VG title for cash grab like this cheep game, the day when my friend said they launching 5vs5 I told him VG can't be play 5vs5 because it's not design that way and I was right, so thanks for f....g my beloved moba of all time,
Aceloth
14 Views 12/14/2021
This is a mock and really childish new age game of the original and beautiful game Vainglory moba. IF you never played the original it might be interesting. if you are one of the veterans as me, then you will unistall it after 10 games. RIP VAINGLORY.
Anuk Long
3 Views 09/04/2021
was going to download but not even going to try , I see the fans not happy with it .... VAINGLORY FAN FOR LIFE !!!
That's everything for now. Start a new game?