9.3
out of 10

4.8K Reviews

All

Reviews

Notadin
4 Views 5d
I have play lass then 3 hour, just take class and off after 30 min. Now try log in, but i have ban till 2032!!! Wtf? For what? For play u game? I dont have NOTHING on this account and charecter! Thx for game as#holes.
chonky cat
No penalties for toxic behavior
22 Views 11/07/2022
There should be a way to report and suspend or ban players for toxic behavior. Like someone using a skill inside instances just before the completion of the instance that hinders other players to get the rewards (like warp portal) essentially screwing over people for nothing but satisfaction in their negative behavior.
embi abija
14 Views 10/31/2022
Exciting events, but kind of repetitive. Release juperos, alberta or port malaya soon. team play is good. But Gacha and Nolan roll is frustrating. Still haven't got Decent MVP card since 2018 (ML/Edgga  xD)
Shanao
40 Views 10/26/2022
the new update will give you free voucher to change another class for free. New hero class, also collab with anime c
Kaitou
Ok
2 Views 11/07/2022
birthday
Ragnarok M: Eternal Ragnatok titles being released everymonth.
15 Views 10/25/2022
so many ragnarok games, oversaturated market from these ragnarok games
TofuFA
25 Views 10/15/2022
Don’t expect their customer service to give you a pleasant experience. They don’t help but only copy paste macro to end their day.
DEVIL EMOTICON
8 Views 09/30/2022
You are getting banned for no reason, the first accounts for me and my friend are the same
DEVIL EMOTICON
2 Views 09/30/2022
You are getting banned for no reason, the first accounts for me and my friend are the same
JxDoge
#TapTapExplorerS2
70 Views 09/08/2022
If you like adrenaline and nostalgic feeling dont miss Ragnarok Mobile: EL bring back the fire inside and burn together to friends and guildmates! break the emperium now!
That's everything for now. Start a new game?