8.6
Lack of Rating
All

Reviews

Yuikyojin
Fullmetal Alchemist Mobile Review
277 Views 7 days ago
Ok so first thing is that, this game has amazing graphics but without sacrificing performance, that a lot of games these days do. The gameplay is turn based tactical rpg, where you need to control every unit action for each turn, for the gameplay the huge point is the fighting scene of character where it turns into a 3d fighting game perspective, which is amazing. Graphics is top notch, 3D is so good with high fidelity that I think my device would explode for keep playing it, instead it was so smooth and isn't heavy on load at all, a very good job on the game optimization by the devs.
Armitshu Youtube
It is a shame, not for this legendary anime
222 Views 2022/8/4
59 Gaming
THIS LOOKS AMAZING! FIRST GAMPLAY IMPRESSIONS OF FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST MOBILE!
3.7K Views 7 days ago
00:00
Cha0tik
Cha0tik
Video Star
EARLY GAMEPLAY | This game is FANTASTIC
1.5K Views 2022/8/4
00:00
Ferinsy
Fun fun fun
51 Views 6 days ago
Gotta get down on Friday... Quite an interesting game, I  love FMA and the quality is there. Gameplay is very interesting and engaging. Unfortunately, the monetization is quite sketchy, for instance, they lock 2.5x behind a paywall. Oh, and you need a lot of dupes to max  characters . But it's not that bad and due to the release the pulls income is quite nice, let's see if it continues like that.
Red
nice game!! they actually giving us a lot of rewards here and there, and its worth it with fully voiced story. CONS: 1. if you dont like grindy games, maybe it wont fit your taste. it actually forces us to grind in early game lmao. but  its still worth to invest our time into the game. overall: 4.7/5. just minus the grindy part, like all of SE's games.
248 Views 6 days ago
Lieutenant LeTian (LoTion)
Lieutenant LeTian (LoTion)
92 Views 2022/8/4
so you get 1 guaranteed ssr, then it's locked behind paid gems, then you have 180 pity, & when you pull 50 & get nothing, it starts getting boring. It's ok but I don't play gachas just to constantly pull nothing.
Bobo-Gemini
31 Views 6 days ago
what a game trully one of the best i've ever played on Phone...too bad its not a global version but the game helps you to play akd you can understand easily what you do so dont be afraid abd just play it its
evilwhisper r
love the game play and characters so far needs English release b4 u get any of my money that said one thing I can't forgive is the inaccurate colours they aren't rich enough and also not a fan one the way rose is portrayed in the game  her skin colour is wrong and her hair isn't pink enough
176 Views 2022/8/4
Frank Coley
"Full Metal Alchemist"
56 Views 2022/8/4
I SERIOUSLY wish they had gone with the Brotherhood Story. Far more interesting story  and character origin  than  the first full Metal Alchemist.  It doesn't make the game bad, just wish they drew inspiration from that storyline instead.
No more content